Activities Page: 3 of 5

Tourism Club Training Programme

Tags: Tourism Club 29 Jul, 2017

One Day Training Programme of Tourism Club Co-ordinators organized by DTPC held at DTPC Sathram, Thiruvalla Inaugurated by Hon. Minister for Water Resources Adv. Mathew T Thomas in the presence of District Collector S. Harikishore IAS and DTPC Secretary Varghese Punnen.

Read more  

Mountain Cycling Championship

Tags: Cycling Championship 19 Sep, 2017

12th Mountain Cycling championship was conducted at Kodumon Estate. Hon.Minister for Revenue & Coir Adv.Adoor Prakash Inaugurated the championship. Trivandrum finished to be champions.

Read more  

Ente Nadu Sundara Nadu competition

Tags: Ente Nadu Sundara Nadu competition 18 Dec, 2017

Ente Nadu Sundaranadu was a photo competition conducted by DTPC. There were huge response from people by sending beautiful photos to the district collector. Entries were evaluated and winner was announced by a jury.

Read more